Flock Testing Feedback

Flock Testing Feedback

OMG that’s a lot of feedback for the newest version of Flock.  Feedback can be good, and this is feedback from people who want the product to succeed, which is great.  However, even with the conversation threading that Gmail offers, I can’t hope to add my thoughts to many of the threads.  I just don’t have the time.

I’ll have to use Gmail’s search capabilities to grep through the current emails to see if others have found the issues that I’ve seen.

Blogged with Flock

2 Responses to Flock Testing Feedback

  1. Agreed…this was all fantastic feedback but too crazy to handle. I want to sleeeep! We will definitely have to do it differently next time…perhaps a forum?

    Evan Hamilton
    Flock Community Ambassador
    evan at flock dot com

  2. Chris Vance says:

    Well, it could be worse…

    Yeah, all the betas I’ve participated in have used forums.

Leave a Reply

